Tag Archives:

What about visiting an exhibition… ? (N°3)

With the beginning of this big cold, what about visiting an exhibition ? To warm yourself up in front of warm colored paintings, photographs which won't let you cold... Here are some ideas for your next weekends...

The Parisian Cinema : Summer 2012 Version

Summer in Paris ? That is CI-NE-MA ! Now that the sun has come back we Parisians are ready to crunch the Parisians nights with big screens and picnics on the grass. A little like the American rive-in theatres, some events offer to make us (re)discover cinema classics and more recent successful movies...

What about visiting an exhibition this weekend ?

I have told myself for weeks, "I need to visit an exhibition!". I see the posters in the underground and I have not gone yet... Well instead of giving you my impressions on an exhibition in particular, I am giving you some ideas to go out this weekend ! Here is what I could see in the corridors and on the plateforms of the métropolitain...

Tag Archives: Sorties

Et si on allait voir une expo… ? (N°3)

En ce début de grand froid, et si on allait se faire un expo ? Se réchauffer devant des peintures aux couleurs chaleureuses, des photographies qui ne nous laisseront pas de marbre ou de glaces... Voici quelques idées pour vos prochains weekends...

Le Cinéma Parisien : Version Eté 2012

Paris l'été ? C'est du CI-NE-MA ! Maintenant que le soleil a fait son come back, nous voilà prêts, parisiens, à croquer les nuits parisiennes à coups de grands écrans et picnics dans l'herbe. Un peu comme un ciné-parc à l'américaine, divers évènements proposent de nous faire (re)découvrir des classiques du cinéma et des succès plus récents...

Et si on allait voir une expo ce weekend?

Cela fait des semaines que je me dis, "il faut que j'aille voir une expo!". Je vois les affiches dans le métro, et je n'y suis toujours pas allée... Alors à défaut de vous donner mes impressions sur une exposition en particulier, je vais vous donner des idées de sorties pour le weekend ! Voici ce que j'ai pu repérer dans les couloirs et sur les quais du métropolitain...