Tag Archives: Notre-Dame

Sunday Evening Notre-Dame…

20111127-174221.jpg This is a little cliché, a little Paris and so Paris in the same time. An improvised walking from place d'Italie to Châtelet, while the sun is going down and the night is piercing through the clouds. The streets are emptying, the tourists are looking a place where to have diner tonight...

The unknown Paris of the Tuesday afternoon

Like most of the Parisians, I know better the Paris of the weekend, the Paris full of the Sunday tourists, crowded, of the subway full at each hour of the day... Yesterday, incredible experience ! I discovered Paris from another view, on a Tuesday afternoon. The empty streets, the desert subway, but where are all the Parisians ? On Tuesday afternoon, Paris is the tourists'...

"Meeting with Alain Kremski, Parisian and World Pianist"

And if I said that Paris had once again given me the priviledge to have a nice meeting ? That is in the musical Paris, at a concert during the Romantika Festival that I discovered Monsieur Alain Kremski. Musician, composer, pianist and percussionnist gone to discover Asia, this Parisian passionate in arts has taken time to answer MissaParis' questions.

Tag Archives: Notre-Dame

Notre-Dame du dimanche soir…

20111127-174221.jpg C'est un peu cliché, un peu Paris et tellement Paris à la fois. Une balade improvisée de la place d'Italie à Châtelet, alors que le soleil se couche et la nuit perce à travers les nuages. Les rues de vident, les touristes cherchent où dîner ce soir...

Le Paris inconnu du mardi après-midi

Comme la plupart des parisiens, je connais mieux le Paris du weekend, le Paris plein des touristes du dimanche, de la foule, du métro rempli à toute heure de la journée... Hier, expérience incroyable ! J'ai découvert Paris sous un tout autre jour, celui du mardi après-midi. Les rues vides, le métro désert, mais où sont donc tous les parisiens ? Le mardi après-midi, Paris est aux touristes...

"Rencontre avec Alain Kremski, Pianiste Parisien et du Monde"

Et si je vous disais que Paris m'avait encore une fois donné le privilège de faire une belle rencontre ? C'est dans le Paris musical, lors d'un concert dans le cadre du Festival Romantika que j'ai pu découvrir Monsieur Alain Kremski. Musicien, compositeur, pianiste et percussionniste parti à la découverte de l'Asie, ce Parisien passionné d'art a pris le temps de répondre aux questions de MissaParis...