Tag Archives: Interview

Interview of Kinsy Ray : a humanist singer in Paris…

20120301-001136.jpgKinsy Ray, here is a great meeting ! As I like them, unexepected, full, surprising, which make you wanted to smile just thinking to it (again). I was in line 6, on my seat, a book open in front of my eyes...

Interview of the Exocet, in concert in Paris next Saturday !

On Saturday night, the 5th of February 2011 at 8 pm, you all will be at the Espace B, won't you ? At the Espace B ? Yes, of course, to applaud the Exocet in concert ! You don't know them yet ? Read this full color interview to know them better. The Exocet, that's your turn...

When MissaParis meets Fall & Bounce…

... We could have thought that the Fall & Bounce would have arrived with black clothes, a little dark... Normal for a rock/metal band, right ? Well, I'm stopping you right now : Line (bass and voice), Yan (drums) and Guillaume (guitar), the three members of Fall & Bounce, are smiling, funny and don't have the expected look of Marylin Manson. But more than everything, they are passionate of music and of their group linked by a true friendship. And I had the pleasure to see that during the (almost) 3 hours and a half interview in an Auvergne bar in the butte aux cailles street, in the 13th arrondissement...

"Meeting with Alain Kremski, Parisian and World Pianist"

And if I said that Paris had once again given me the priviledge to have a nice meeting ? That is in the musical Paris, at a concert during the Romantika Festival that I discovered Monsieur Alain Kremski. Musician, composer, pianist and percussionnist gone to discover Asia, this Parisian passionate in arts has taken time to answer MissaParis' questions.

MissaParis likes Resto-de-Paris – Interview of Aude Baron, its creator

That is during one of my webistic saunters that I discovered the blog of the journalist for lepost.fr Aude Baron, Resto-de-Paris.com. A la carte ? Good tips of restaurants for all the Parisian gourmands and gourmets. With a big independence, Aude gives us all her finds with all her appetite of discovery. She even says that what she likes when she goes to the restaurant is "to be served and to discover !". To make us discovered more about her blog, Aude has accepted to answer MissaParis' questions...

Interview of MissaParis… by MissaParis ! (100th article!)

And if, for the 100th article of this blog, MissaParis had the crazy idea to interview... MissaParis ?! A mirror interview to learn more about the blog, its creation and its next projects... Thinking of it, who can speak better about MissaParis... than MissaParis ?!

Tag Archives: Interview

Interview de Kinsy Ray : un chanteur humaniste à Paris…

20120301-001136.jpgKinsy Ray, en voilà une sacrée rencontre ! Comme je les aime, inattendue, entière, étonnante, qui vous donne envie de sourire rien qu’en y (re)pensant. J’étais dans la ligne 6, sur mon siège, un livre ouvert devant les yeux...

Interview des Exocet, en concert à Paris samedi prochain !

Samedi soir, le 5 février 2011, à 20h : vous serez tous à l'Espace B, n'est-ce pas ? A l'Espace B ? Et bien, oui pour aller applaudir les Exocet en concert ! Vous ne les connaissez pas encore ? Lisez cette interview haute en couleurs afin de mieux les connaitre...

Quand MissaParis rencontre Fall & Bounce…

... On aurait pu se dire que les Fall & Bounce arriveraient tout de noir vêtus, le regard grave, un peu ténébreux... Normal pour un groupe de rock/métal, non ? Et bien, je vous arrête tout de suite : Line (basse et chant), Yan (batterie) et Guillaume (guitare), les trois membres de Fall & Bounce, sont souriants, drôles et n'ont pas le look de Marylin Manson qu'on attendait. Mais plus que tout, ce sont des passionnés de musique et de leur groupe lié par une amitié qui n'est pas feinte. Et c'est ce que j'ai eu le plaisir de constater pendant les (presque) 3h30 d'interview, dans un bar auvergnat de la rue de butte aux cailles, dans le 13ème...

"Rencontre avec Alain Kremski, Pianiste Parisien et du Monde"

Et si je vous disais que Paris m'avait encore une fois donné le privilège de faire une belle rencontre ? C'est dans le Paris musical, lors d'un concert dans le cadre du Festival Romantika que j'ai pu découvrir Monsieur Alain Kremski. Musicien, compositeur, pianiste et percussionniste parti à la découverte de l'Asie, ce Parisien passionné d'art a pris le temps de répondre aux questions de MissaParis...

MissaParis aime Resto-de-Paris – Interview de Aude Baron, sa créatrice

C'est lors d'une de mes flâneries webistiques que j'ai découvert le blog de la journaliste pour lepost.fr Aude Baron, Resto-de-Paris.com. Au menu ? Des bons plans restos pour tous les gourmands et gourmets parisiens. En toute indépendance, Aude nous livre ses trouvailles avec tout l'appétit de découverte qui l'anime. Elle le dit elle-même, ce qui lui plait dans le fait d'aller au restaurant "c'est se faire servir et découvrir!". Pour nous dévoiler un peu plus de son blog, Aude a accepté de répondre aux questions de MissaParis...

Interview de MissaParis… par MissaParis ! (100ème article!)

Et si, pour le 100ème article de ce blog, MissaParis avait l'idée saugrenue d'interviewer... MissaParis ?! Une interview miroir pour en apprendre davantage sur le blog, sa création et ses futurs projets... En y réfléchissant, qui mieux que MissaParis peut parler de MissaParis ?!