Tag Archives: Grand Palais

What about visiting an exhibition… ? (N°3)

With the beginning of this big cold, what about visiting an exhibition ? To warm yourself up in front of warm colored paintings, photographs which won't let you cold... Here are some ideas for your next weekends...

Helmut Newton in the place of honor at Grand Palais

Until June 17th takes place the "Helmut Newton" exhibition at the Grand Palais. A nice homage to this Vogue photographer. A mix of pictures of fashion, of naked, of celebrities. Black and white, colors. Chic and shock pictures where woman has the full powers...

Bulgari exhibition : it’s shining in Paris !

« Bulgari, 125 years of Italian Magnificence » : a great title for jewels which are as great as it is. At the Grand Palais, all the art of Bulgari exhibited behing big windows for the eyes full of stars of the visitors. Diamonds, sapphires, emeralds, rubies, tourmaline, amethysts, topaz, turquoise... we don't know which way to turn !

Tag Archives: Grand Palais

Et si on allait voir une expo… ? (N°3)

En ce début de grand froid, et si on allait se faire un expo ? Se réchauffer devant des peintures aux couleurs chaleureuses, des photographies qui ne nous laisseront pas de marbre ou de glaces... Voici quelques idées pour vos prochains weekends...

Helmut Newton à l’honneur au Grand Palais

Jusqu'au 17 juin se tient l'exposition "Helmut Newton" au Grand Palais. Un bel hommage à ce photographe de Vogue. Un mélange de photos de mode, de nus, de personnalités. Du noir et blanc, des couleurs. Des images chic et choc où la femme a les pleins pouvoirs...

Exposition Bulgari : ça brille à Paris !

« Bulgari, 125 ans de magnificence italienne » : un beau titre clinquant pour des bijoux qui le sont tout autant. Au Grand Palais, tout l'art de Bulgari exposé derrière de grandes vitrines pour les yeux remplis d'étoiles des visiteurs. Diamants, saphirs, émeraudes, rubis, tourmaline, améthystes, topaze, turquoise... on ne sait plus où donner de la tête !