Tag Archives: concert

Interview of the Exocet, in concert in Paris next Saturday !

On Saturday night, the 5th of February 2011 at 8 pm, you all will be at the Espace B, won't you ? At the Espace B ? Yes, of course, to applaud the Exocet in concert ! You don't know them yet ? Read this full color interview to know them better. The Exocet, that's your turn...

Musical outing idea of Saturday

What about, after the turmoil of the snow, the black ice, the traffic jam and the skids, meeting for a musical time ?

Welcome on board, the Batofar takes you in concerts !

The Batofar is, as its name says ("Bateau" means boat in English), a boat. But be careful, not a banal one... This more than 50 year-old ship has been since 11 years a place to make nice musical discoveries, "the the most original hall of current musics of the capital". Just next to the National Library (BNF), you go on board for a unique time !

Recital at the sale Cortot.

Wednesday 6 October 2010, I was lucky to attend the beautiful recital given by Vestard Shimkus, Latvian pianist and Winner of the First Price of the 55th International Competition of Music Maria Canals and that, in this nice room Cortot of the Ecole Normale de Musique de Paris...

Place of honor for the Music with Melomania

Melomania offered us once again the opportunity to attend a big moment of classical music on Saturday 25 September, listening to the 24 studies of Chopin played by the pianist Roustem Saïtkoulov, winner of the masters of Monaco.

Tag Archives: concert

Interview des Exocet, en concert à Paris samedi prochain !

Samedi soir, le 5 février 2011, à 20h : vous serez tous à l'Espace B, n'est-ce pas ? A l'Espace B ? Et bien, oui pour aller applaudir les Exocet en concert ! Vous ne les connaissez pas encore ? Lisez cette interview haute en couleurs afin de mieux les connaitre...

Idée sortie musicale du samedi

Et si, après le tumulte de la neige, du verglas, des bouchons et des glissades, on se retrouvait pour un moment musical ?

Bienvenue à bord, le Batofar vous embarque en concerts !

Le Batofar, comme son nom l'indique, est un bateau. Mais attention, pas n'importe lequel... Ce navire vieux de plus de 50 ans est depuis 11 ans le lieu d'accueil de jolies découvertes musicales, "la salle de musiques actuelles la plus originale de la capitale". A deux pas de la BNF, vous embarquez pour un moment unique !

Récital à la salle Cortot.

Mercredi 6 octobre 2010, j'ai eu la chance d'assister au merveilleux récital donné par Vestard Shimkus, pianiste letton et Lauréat du Premier prix du 55ème Concours International de Musique Maria Canals et ce, dans cette belle salle Cortot de L'Ecole Normale de Musique de Paris...

La Musique à l’honneur avec Mélomania

Mélomania nous a encore offert la possibilité d'assister à un grand moment de musique classique samedi 25 septembre, en écoutant les 24 études de Chopin jouées par le pianiste Roustem Saïtkoulov, Lauréat des masters de Monaco.