Tag Archives: Bastille

At The Bar Without Name

The Bar Without Name. That is litterally the name of this bar. But I am not really sure, as nothing is written on the window. You just have to dare going in...

The Café "Les Rosiers", like at home.

A friend had spoken to me about this café saying that I "absolutely" had to go there ! I passed in front of it once, but I hadn't entered, the window was a little dowdy and didn't attract me very much. A few weeks later, the same friend organised a little party in this café. No way to escape again ! And I have to admit that I haven't been disappointed...

Paris, the unconditional international one

What I like (among other things) in Paris, it's this is a city where you can meet people coming from all over the world, because they live here or because they visit the capital or because they come to visit Parisian friends or foreign ones living in Paris. Are you following me ?

The "Vins des Pyrénées", a good address in the Marais

The Marais is full of nice places to discover : little streets, little shops, cafés, restaurants... Here is a discovery I made on last Saturday, in the middle of this "very Parisian" quarter. The "Vins des Pyrénées" is a restaurant in the bistrot style...

"La Fée Verte", in Bastille

Here it is a nice place that the Fée Verte (Green Fairy) ! A place a little retro, old fashioned, with old lustres and the old bar, the warmful atmosphere, the rock songs played in a soul way, nice plates coming in front of your gourmand eyes while it is only 6 pm...

Tag Archives: Bastille

Au Bar Sans Nom

Le Bar Sans Nom. C'est littéralement le nom de ce bar. Quoique, je n'en suis pas tout à fait sûre, puisque rien n'est écrit sur la devanture. Il faut juste oser y entrer...

Le Café "Les Rosiers", comme à la maison.

Un ami m'avait parlé de ce café en me disant que je devais "absolument" y aller ! J'y étais passée, une fois, mais n'y étais jamais entrée, la vitrine un peu vieillotte ne m'ayant pas attirée plus que ça. Quelques semaines plus tard, ce même ami organise une petite soirée dans ce café. Cette fois-ci, plus question d'y échapper ! Et j'avoue ne pas avoir été déçue...

Paris, l’inconditionnelle internationale

Ce que j'aime (entre autres) à Paris, c'est qu'il s'agit d'une ville où vous pouvez rencontrer des personnes venant des quatre coins du monde, parce qu'ils vivent ici ou parce qu'ils visitent la capitale ou encore parce qu'ils viennent rendre visite à des amis Parisiens ou étrangers vivant à Paris. Vous me suivez ?

Le "Vins des Pyrénées", une bonne adresse dans le Marais

Le Marais regorge de jolis endroits à découvrir: petites rues, petites boutiques, cafés, restaurants... Voici une découverte que j'ai faite Samedi dernier, en plein cœur de ce quartier "très Parisien". Le "Vins des Pyrénées" est un restaurant dans le style bistrot...

"La Fée Verte", à Bastille

En voilà un bel endroit que le bar de la Fée Verte ! Un lieu un peu décalé, à l'ancienne, avec les vieux lustres et le vieux bar, l'atmosphère chaleureuse, les reprises soul des musiques rocks, de jolies assiettes qui défilent devant vos yeux gourmands alors qu'il n'est encore 18 heures...