Tag Archives: Balade

Nuit Blanche 2012 (White Night): what is the program ?

its 11th edition, Nuit Blanche 2012 (White Night) will take place on Saturday 6th October and the theme is "Paris endlessly". Paris at night, that is pretty, that is even wonderful. But Paris Nuit Blanche, that is different...

Results of the Via Temporis Contest !

An the winners are... For the DVD games Via Temporis : jero69006 and TitoEbuy For the 2 tickets for the Tuileries Big Paper chase which will take place on Sunday 14th October : Bénédicte and chadik p>

Congratulations to the 4 winners and thanks to everyone for your participation !

Aux Champs-Elysées… Pada Pada Ba…

Saturday afternoon as usual the Champs Elysées were full of hundreds of persons : tourists coming from all over the world, Asians, Americans...

Sunday Evening Notre-Dame…

20111127-174221.jpg This is a little cliché, a little Paris and so Paris in the same time. An improvised walking from place d'Italie to Châtelet, while the sun is going down and the night is piercing through the clouds. The streets are emptying, the tourists are looking a place where to have diner tonight...

Walking in the Bercy Park : the countryside in the middle of Paris !

20111105-164047.jpg

I - I admit - discovered for the first time Bercy Park yesterday... As soon as entered in the park, the silence took place, the aligned big tree-trunks, the breeze in the leaves, the benches along the paths, a substantial serenity while the hubbub was being rife in the next streets...

Tag Archives: Balade

Nuit Blanche 2012 : quel est le programme ?

Pour sa 11ème édition, Nuit Blanche 2012 aura lieu samedi 6 octobre et aura pour thème "Paris à l'infini". Paris la nuit, c'est beau, c'est magnifique même. Mais Paris Nuit Blanche, c'est différent...

Résultats du Jeu Concours Via Temporis !

Et les gagnants sont... Pour les jeux DVD Via Temporis : jero69006 et TitoEbuy Pour les places au Jeu de Piste qui aura lieu le dimanche 14 octobre aux Tuileries: Bénédicte et <chadik

Bravo aux 4 gagnants et merci à tous pour votre participation !!

Aux Champs-Elysées… Pada Pada Ba…

Samedi après-midi, une fois n'est pas coutume, les Champs Elysées étaient peuplés de centaines de visiteurs : touristes venant des quatre coins du monde, asiatiques, américains...

Notre-Dame du dimanche soir…

20111127-174221.jpg C'est un peu cliché, un peu Paris et tellement Paris à la fois. Une balade improvisée de la place d'Italie à Châtelet, alors que le soleil se couche et la nuit perce à travers les nuages. Les rues de vident, les touristes cherchent où dîner ce soir...

Promenade au Parc de Bercy : la campagne en plein Paris !

20111105-164047.jpg

J'ai - je l'avoue - découvert pour la première fois le Parc de Bercy hier... A peine entrée dans le parc, le silence a fait place, les gros troncs alignés, la brise dans les feuillages, les bancs le long des allées, une sérénité appréciable alors que le brouhaha faisait rage dans les rues adjacentes...