Category Archives: Interviews

« Pisser à Paris » [Pee in Paris]: Claude Lussac and Nathalie Marx show us an unexpected Paris !

« Pisser à Paris » [Pee in Paris]. The title caught me at the first reading. Audacious, direct and explicit. If this last one is unequivocal, that book is more than a simple guide of the best free Parisian restrooms. When the two authors go back on the backstage of « Pisser à Paris », over drinks in a pub of the XIth arrondissement, it is to speak about a true meeting...

Interview of Kinsy Ray : a humanist singer in Paris…

20120301-001136.jpgKinsy Ray, here is a great meeting ! As I like them, unexepected, full, surprising, which make you wanted to smile just thinking to it (again). I was in line 6, on my seat, a book open in front of my eyes...

Interview of the Exocet, in concert in Paris next Saturday !

On Saturday night, the 5th of February 2011 at 8 pm, you all will be at the Espace B, won't you ? At the Espace B ? Yes, of course, to applaud the Exocet in concert ! You don't know them yet ? Read this full color interview to know them better. The Exocet, that's your turn...

When MissaParis meets Fall & Bounce…

... We could have thought that the Fall & Bounce would have arrived with black clothes, a little dark... Normal for a rock/metal band, right ? Well, I'm stopping you right now : Line (bass and voice), Yan (drums) and Guillaume (guitar), the three members of Fall & Bounce, are smiling, funny and don't have the expected look of Marylin Manson. But more than everything, they are passionate of music and of their group linked by a true friendship. And I had the pleasure to see that during the (almost) 3 hours and a half interview in an Auvergne bar in the butte aux cailles street, in the 13th arrondissement...

Category Archives: Interviews

« Pisser à Paris » : Claude Lussac et Nathalie Marx nous dévoilent un Paris inattendu !

« Pisser à Paris ». Le titre m’a accroché dès sa lecture. Audacieux, direct et explicite. Si ce dernier est sans équivoque, cet ouvrage est bien plus qu’un simple guide des meilleures toilettes parisiennes gratuites. Lorsque les deux auteurs reviennent sur les coulisses de « Pisser à Paris », autour d’un verre dans un pub du XIème arrondissement, c’est pour parler d’une véritable rencontre...

Interview de Kinsy Ray : un chanteur humaniste à Paris…

20120301-001136.jpgKinsy Ray, en voilà une sacrée rencontre ! Comme je les aime, inattendue, entière, étonnante, qui vous donne envie de sourire rien qu’en y (re)pensant. J’étais dans la ligne 6, sur mon siège, un livre ouvert devant les yeux...

Interview des Exocet, en concert à Paris samedi prochain !

Samedi soir, le 5 février 2011, à 20h : vous serez tous à l'Espace B, n'est-ce pas ? A l'Espace B ? Et bien, oui pour aller applaudir les Exocet en concert ! Vous ne les connaissez pas encore ? Lisez cette interview haute en couleurs afin de mieux les connaitre...

Quand MissaParis rencontre Fall & Bounce…

... On aurait pu se dire que les Fall & Bounce arriveraient tout de noir vêtus, le regard grave, un peu ténébreux... Normal pour un groupe de rock/métal, non ? Et bien, je vous arrête tout de suite : Line (basse et chant), Yan (batterie) et Guillaume (guitare), les trois membres de Fall & Bounce, sont souriants, drôles et n'ont pas le look de Marylin Manson qu'on attendait. Mais plus que tout, ce sont des passionnés de musique et de leur groupe lié par une amitié qui n'est pas feinte. Et c'est ce que j'ai eu le plaisir de constater pendant les (presque) 3h30 d'interview, dans un bar auvergnat de la rue de butte aux cailles, dans le 13ème...